Rythu Bharosa Payment Status, App Link & Beneficiary list PDF

By | May 23, 2020

Rythu Bharosa payment status is now available. The people can check the status through the link given over here. The scheme runs by the AP government for the farmers. Interested peoples can get the details related Rythu Bharosa Payment status here. Along with it, you will find Rythu Bharosa beneficiary list in the PDF format. Scroll this page for more updated related to AP YSR Rythu Bharosa.

Rythu Bharosa Payment Status

AP सरकार ने किसानों के लिए YSR Rythu Bharosa – PM किसान योजना की घोषणा की है | जिसके तहत उन्हें रु 5,५०० दिए जायेंगे | योजना की पहली किस्त उनके संबंधित बैंक खातों में पहले ही भेज दी गई है। जिन किसानों ने योजना के लिए आवेदन किया था, वे रायथू भरोसा भुगतान स्थिति की जाँच ऑनलाइन कर सकते हैं।

Rythu Bharosa Payment Status 2020

The people applied for the YSR Rythu Bharosa – PM Kisan Scheme can check the payment status by going the direct link given on this page. The link is activated as the government out the payment status officially. Aadhar card will be required if you are going to check Rythu Bharosa payment status 2020. Moreover, you will also get the link to get the beneficiary list in PDF format.

YSR Rythu beneficiary List

AP Government announced YSR Rythu Bharosa – PM Kisan scheme for the farmers under which they will get Rs. 5,500. The first instalment of the scheme is already sent their respective bank accounts. Farmers who applied for the scheme can check the Rythu Bharosa payment status online. The second installment will be soon rolling out by the state government. The main motive of the scheme to help the poor farmers for Kharif crop and other seasons.

EPDS AP | AP Ration Card  AP YSR Zero Interest Loan Scheme 
AP LAWCET  AP SSC New Time Table

Rythu Bharosa PM Kisan Yojana

The scheme was launched by the current Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh – YSR Jagan Mohan Reddy in October last year. The farmers will get the benefit of Rs. 13,500 under this scheme. The scheme contributed by the central government too. About Rs 6.000 will be provided by the central government while the rest Rs. 7,500 will be provided by the state government. The amount will be sent in three installments to the farmers in their bank account in a specific interval.

State  AP
Category  Government Scheme for Farmers
Official Website  ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in

Three Instalments classified as

  1. The first installment of Rs. 5500 – 7500 will be provided before the start of Kharif season.
  2. Before the starting of Rabi season, the farmers will get the second installment of Rs. 4000.
  3. The final installment will be credited in Jan 2021 on Sankranti’s festival to their bank accounts.

Rythu Bharosa Beneficiary List

Name of District Total Farmers Total Families Total Farmers Surveyed ROFR Cultivators
Anantapur 7,27,427 5,31,023 46,586 341
East Godavari 6,50,462 4,56,276 65,944 7,192
Chittoor 5,80,596 4,26,508 46,312 92
Krishna 5,19,194 3,51,548 67,758 817
Kurnool 2,88,257 3,23,468 37,836 494
Kadapa 3,64,198 4,25,468 23,749 65
West Godavari 5,36,072 3,65,104 55,686 1,354
Guntur 6,67,800 4,63,943 68,860 1,959
Nellore 2,77,258 1,90,554 38,121 751
Vizianagaram 3,63,294 2,75,070 23,488 11,834
Prakasam 5,13,805 3,78,544 41,380 1,939
Srikakularm 4,40,032 3.30.968 32,246 15,388
Visakhapatnam 4,32,486 3,40,625 25,719 21,968

Steps to check Rythu Bharosa beneficiary list

The applicants easily check the payment status of Rythu Bharosa through the direct link given. All you need to follow the instruction mention below:-

  • First of all, check your name in Rythu Bharosa Beneficiary list.
  • Visit the official website. (as per given below)
  • Click on the login option appear in the menu bar.
  • Fill the mandatory details.
  • Complete the captcha problem appears on-screen & press login.
  • If you don’t remember your password, then you can retrieve through “Forgot Password”
  • You will get the OTP on your registered number after clicking on “Get OTP”.
  • Enter the OTP and create a new password to log in.
  • Click on verify and try to login with a new password.
  • Various details will appear on the next page like the Name of the beneficiary, father name, and Khata number.
  • Enter the khata number in the search box and run a search.
  • All beneficiary details will show up on your device screen.
TET Exam – Complete Details  CTET 2020 Complete Details 
CBSE new time table 2020  CBSE result 2020

PM Kisan Rythu Bharosa Payment Status Check

  • Go to the official website of YSR Rythu Bharosa. – Click on the below link.
  • After clicking on the link, you will land on the home page of Rythu Bharosa.
  • Click on the link “Payment Status” appears on the homepage.
  • Check your name in the list of Rythu Bharosa.
  • Enter your aadhar card number and complete captcha code.
  • After filling all details, press the submit button.

After following the procedure, you still got an error while checking Rythu Bharosa payment status then contact to the helpline number mentioned on the official website. Try to contact during the active hours. Wish you luck.

Official Website  Click Here
Official Page – Scheme   Click Here
Payment Status  Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *